Computational Robotics Lab
ETH Zurich

Faculty


Prof. Dr. Stelian Coros


ETH Zurich
Department of Computer Science
CNB, H 101
Universitaetstrasse 6
8092 Zurich
Switzerland

e-mail: scoros@inf.ethz.ch
web: http://crl.ethz.ch/coros.html

Administration


Marianna Berger


ETH Zurich
Department of Computer Science
CAB, H 37.2
Universitaetstrasse 6
8092 Zurich
Switzerland

e-mail: marianna.berger@inf.ethz.ch

Postdoctoral Researchers


Dr. Roi Poranne


ETH Zurich
Department of Computer Science
CNB, G 108
e-mail: roi.poranne@inf.ethz.ch
web: http://www.inf.ethz.ch/personal/poranner/

Dr. Nitish Kumar


ETH Zurich
Department of Computer Science
CNB, E 106
e-mail: nitish.iitb@gmail.com

Dr. David Hahn


ETH Zurich
Department of Computer Science
CNB, E 106
e-mail: david.hahn@inf.ethz.ch

Dr. Vittorio Megaro


ETH Zurich
Department of Computer Science
CNB, E 106
e-mail: vittorio.megaro@inf.ethz.ch

PhD Students


James Bern


ETH Zurich
Department of Computer Science
CNB, E 108.1
e-mail: jamesmbern@gmail.com
web: http://jamesmbern.com/

Moritz Geilinger


ETH Zurich
Department of Computer Science
CNB, E 108.1
e-mail: moritzge@inf.ethz.ch

Simon Duenser


ETH Zurich
Department of Computer Science
CNB, E 108.1
e-mail: s.duenser@gmx.at

Xiang Deng


ETH Zurich
Department of Computer Science
CNB, E 108.1
e-mail: dxiang@inf.ethz.ch

Simon Zimmermann


ETH Zurich
Department of Computer Science
CNB, E 108.1
e-mail: simonzi@student.ethz.ch

Alumni


Dr. Ruta Desai (PhD, 2018)
Dr. Christian Gehring (PhD, 2017), co-advised with Prof. Roland Siegwart and Marco Hutter
Dr. Xiang 'Anthony' Chen (PhD, 2017), co-advised with Prof. Scott Hudson
Mr. Simon Zimmermann (MSc, 2018)
Mr. Kai-Hung Chang (MSc, 2018)
Ms. Shuang Su (MSc, 2017)
Mr. Ye Yuan (MSc, 2017)
Mr. Daniel Zimmermann (MSc, 2014), co-advised with Prof. Markus Gross
Mr. Fabian Hahn (MSc, 2012), co-advised with Prof. Markus Gross
Mr. Damien Gauge (MSc, 2012), co-advised with Prof. Markus Gross