People

Faculty

Prof. Dr. Stelian Coros

E-Mail scoros@inf.ethz.ch
Website crl.ethz.ch/coros
Address ETH Zurich
Department of Computer Science
Computational Robotics Lab(CRL)
WWA, H 22
Stampfenbachstrasse 109 (Wasserwerkstrasse 12, Floor 5)
8006 Zurich
Switzerland

Administration

Barbara Gleich

E-Mail bgleich@ethz.ch
Address ETH Zurich
Department of Computer Science
STD, H 22
Stampfenbachstrasse 48
8092 Zurich
Switzerland

Senior Scientists

Dr. Bernhard Thomaszewski

E-Mail bthomasz@inf.ethz.ch
Website http://www-labs.iro.umontreal.ca/~bernhard/

Postdocs and Research Associates

Dr. Roi Poranne

E-Mail roi.poranne@inf.ethz.ch
Website inf.ethz.ch/personal/poranner

Dr. Ronan Hinchet

E-Mail ronanhinchet@gmail.com

Dr. Juan Sebastián Montes Maestre

E-Mail juans.montes@gmail.com

Dr. Moritz Geilinger

E-Mail moritzge@inf.ethz.ch

Dr. Ziqi Wang

E-Mail mziqi.wang@inf.ethz.ch

PhD Students

Miguel Angel Zamora Mora

E-Mail mimora@ethz.ch

Simon Huber

E-Mail simon.huber@inf.ethz.ch

Guirec Maloisel

E-Mail guirec.maloisel@inf.ethz.ch

Dongho Kang

E-Mail kangd@ethz.ch

Florian Kennel-Maushart

E-Mail florian.maushart@inf.ethz.ch

Yue Li

E-Mail yue.li@inf.ethz.ch

Nuria Armengol Urpi

E-Mail nuria.armengolurpi@inf.ethz.ch

Flavio De Vincenti

E-Mail flavio.devincenti@inf.ethz.ch

Hehui Zheng

E-Mail summerzheng.hehui@gmail.com

Jimmy Envall

E-Mail jimmyenvall@gmail.com

Bhavy Sukhija

E-Mail bhavya.sukhija@inf.ethz.ch

Daniela Macari

E-Mail dmacari@student.ethz.ch

Kiran Doshi

E-Mail doshik@student.ethz.ch

Research Assistants

Oliver Stark

E-Mail oliver.stark@inf.ethz.ch

Alumni

Dr. David Hahn (Postdoc, 2020)

Dr. Nitish Kumar (Postdoc, 2019)

Dr. Vittorio Megaro (PostDoc, 2019)

Dr. Simon Zimmermann (PhD, 2022)

Dr. Simon Duenser (PhD, 2022)

Dr. SMoritz Geilinger (PhD, 2021)

Dr. James Bern (PhD, 2020)

Dr. Stefana Parascho (PhD, 2019), co-advised with Prof. Matthias Kohler and Prof. Fabio Gramazio

Dr. Ruta Desai (PhD, 2018)

Dr. Christian Gehring (PhD, 2017), co-advised with Prof. Roland Siegwart and Marco Hutter

Dr. Xiang 'Anthony' Chen (PhD, 2017), co-advised with Prof. Scott Hudson