People

Faculty

Prof. Dr. Stelian Coros

E-Mail scoros@inf.ethz.ch
Website crl.ethz.ch/coros
Address ETH Zurich
Department of Computer Science
STD, H 25
Stampfenbachstrasse 48 (Sumatrastrasse 11)
8092 Zurich
Switzerland

Administration

Monika Naegeli

E-Mail monika.naegeli@inf.ethz.ch
Address ETH Zurich
Department of Computer Science
STD, H 22
Stampfenbachstrasse 48
8092 Zurich
Switzerland

Senior Scientists

Dr. Bernhard Thomaszewski

E-Mail bthomasz@inf.ethz.ch
Website http://www-labs.iro.umontreal.ca/~bernhard/

Dr. Roi Poranne

E-Mail roi.poranne@inf.ethz.ch
Website inf.ethz.ch/personal/poranner

Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. David Hahn

E-Mail david.hahn@inf.ethz.ch

PhD Students

James Bern

E-Mail jamesmbern@gmail.com
Website jamesmbern.com

Moritz Geilinger

E-Mail moritzge@inf.ethz.ch

Simon Duenser

E-Mail s.duenser@gmx.at

Simon Zimmermann

E-Mail simonzi@student.ethz.ch
Website n.ethz.ch/~simonzi

Miguel Angel Zamora Mora

E-Mail mimora@ethz.ch

Simon Huber

E-Mail simon.huber@inf.ethz.ch

Dongho Kang

E-Mail kangd@ethz.ch

Florian Maushart

E-Mail florian.maushart@inf.ethz.ch

Yue Li

E-Mail yue.li@inf.ethz.ch

Alumni

Dr. Nitish Kumar (Postdoc, 2019)

Dr. Vittorio Megaro (PostDoc, 2019)

Dr. Ruta Desai (PhD, 2018)

Dr. Christian Gehring (PhD, 2017), co-advised with Prof. Roland Siegwart and Marco Hutter

Dr. Xiang 'Anthony' Chen (PhD, 2017), co-advised with Prof. Scott Hudson

Mr. Pol Banzet (Research Assistant, 2020)

Mr. Simon Zimmermann (MSc, 2018)

Mr. Kai-Hung Chang (MSc, 2018)

Ms. Shuang Su (MSc, 2017)

Mr. Ye Yuan (MSc, 2017)

Mr. Daniel Zimmermann (MSc, 2014), co-advised with Prof. Markus Gross

Mr. Fabian Hahn (MSc, 2012), co-advised with Prof. Markus Gross

Mr. Damien Gauge (MSc, 2012), co-advised with Prof. Markus Gross